Skip to product information
1 of 3

Not specified

7 Chakra Flags

7 Chakra Flags

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

These flags are based on Tibetan Prayer Flags. They feature the 7 Chakras and can help to promote love, balance, happiness and peace.

The red or base/root chakra helps one feel secure and that one has a right to exist. The orange or sacral chakra can help one with being social and feelings, especially intimacy. The yellow or the solar plexus chakra helps one maintain balance in ego and confidence. The green or heart chakra helps one accept love (of others and oneself). The blue or throat chakra helps with relationships and can help one learn to express oneself and trust. The indigo or third eye chakra helps one realize their full potential and tap into their intuition. The violet or crown chakra helps one develop one's spirituality and trust in the universe.

Each flag measures approx. 7x9cm

Handmade in Nepal

Prayer Flags are intentionally left unhemmed. It is symbolic of the inevitable passing of all things that they fade and fray.

View full details